Guests Reviews

Ann H.
Stayed: 2019-07-02
SPECTACULAR house / WONDERFUL owners!!!

I book through VRBO on a regular basis and this was ABSOLUTELY the best experience I've ever had!

This was a family reunion with a big crowd and this magnificent home was perfect for our group. Each of the 8 bedrooms has 2 king-sized beds! The home is brand new and had a couple minor glitches which come with a new home. What was incredible is that any time there was a minor "new home" issue, the owner was IMMEDIATELY response....within minutes! They made our stay perfect. The house has beautiful decks with amazing lake views where we spent many of our evenings. Although we have traveled all over the US for our reunions, due to this house, we may keep coming back to Branson. Thanks Bryan for a wonderful stay!

Charity W.
Stayed: 2018-10-05
Nice home in a great location! We are planning to stay here again!

We will be back as many times as possible! Such a great location! We will want to contact you about staying in a few months.

Thanks again!

Penny B.
Stayed: 2018-11-08
This home is perfect for our group!

We had stayed here several years and always look forward to returning. It is hard to please a large group but one thing we all agree on is staying in this home! It has everything we need and the location is great.

Thank you Bryan and Vanessa for everything and see you next year!

Matt B.
Stayed: 2018-11-27
Great stay for our family

The house was perfect and we really enjoyed it. We enjoyed the Christmas tree it was great because we were there to see the holiday lights. You have a nice place and thank you for letting us stay.

James V.
Stayed: 2019-02-02
Really enjoyed our stay!

Our family was glad we chose this home it was perfect for our family. We all agreed that we will stay here again next visit.

Nathan K.
Stayed: 2019-04-09
Great place for a Weekend Getaway!!!

The house was a perfect fit for our group! Plenty of space with the three levels, and only a short distance from Silver Dollar City! Will definitely be back!

Jerry E.
Stayed: 2018-12-31
Amazing!

The property is in an amazing location and is perfect for a large family get together or just a family that wants to spread out. We loved the Christmas decorations and the pool table was a hit with the entire family. We would definitely stay here again.

Tara S.
Stayed: 2019-01-11
Loved the Christmas tree! This was the perfect place to stay!

When we first arrived we loved walking in and seeing the Christmas tree! It really added to our holiday trip. This home is very nice and the furniture, beds and stocked kitchen are by far the best we have ever stayed at. You can tell these owners care about their guests unlike some places we have stayed. We would not hesitate to return or recommend and we are actually planning to return this spring. The location could not be better and we loved being literally 2 minutes from Silver Dollar City. If you are planning a trip to Branson this is the place to stay! Thanks again for allowing us to rent your beautiful home and we will be back soon!

Jake R.
Stayed: 2019-01-17
Take advantage of their winter rates! There is still so much to do right now you can't do it all!

We wanted to take advantage of the cheap winter rates and just have a relaxing weekend. Surprisingly there lot of things open and more than we could do in our short stay. We took the kids to a brand new place at the Branson Landing that just opened called Andy B's and they loved it! It is for all ages and they have the coolest bowling lanes, tons of tv's, games, a very nice place to eat and even an escape room! The kids can't quit talking about it. We also went to a super cool arcade right across from it. The next day we went to Fritz's Adventure another must do spot. There is a climbing wall, play tunnels, laser room and lots more than we could do. They have an awesome wind tunnel that simulates skydiving! We even managed to squeeze in a swim at the indoor pool. We could not spend nearly enough time everywhere or do all we wanted but we had the best time!

It is kind of funny that we went for a quick relaxing get away but we are all wore out! Branson is not just a seasonal town anymore. It is changing in a great way and adding so many new things it does not matter what time of year you visit there will be more than you can possibly do. These are the exact same things we do other times of the year but we saved a bundle! We highly recommend taking advantage of these great winter rates

We are planning to come while rates are still cheap but spend at least an extra day or two. We can't thank you enough for offering your home to our family it was so beautiful! We will be getting in touch soon. Until next time!!!

Sherri B.
Stayed: 2019-02-21
Beautiful home with lots of space.

We had 8 adults with 4 children and 2 babies. Basement with pool table was awesome!! Basement also was spacious for kids to watch TV and play cards, while living space on the main level was quiet for us older ones to sit and visit. We had a wonderful time and Bryan was super kind to work with. We would stay again while visiting Branson.

Beth C.
Stayed: 2019-04-16
Wonderful time in a beautiful home!

This beautiful home worked perfectly for our group. We really liked the location it was close to everything but not on the busy strip. We would highly recommend staying here and would definitely stay again. Thank you!

Cicely T.
Stayed: 2019-04-25
2 Thumbs UP!

This home worked out great for our group of 5 couples. The home was clean, spacious and fully stocked with everything we needed. Everyone was definitely impressed and enjoyed the home. I would absolutely rent again. Thanks Bryan and Vanessa.

Patrcik N.
Stayed: 2018-09-27
Spectacular home! You will love it!

This is a very nice home and it has everything you need. We really liked being close to SDC. The theaters and restaurants were easy to get to. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and will stay here again!

Kim W.
Stayed: 2018-09-20
Wonderful stay!

The condo was perfect for 2 couples. Fully equipped with everything we needed.

Xinglei S.
Stayed: 2018-10-16
Excellent

Nice location. Will use again

Paula L.
Stayed: 2018-10-22
NICE PLACE

Very nice place. The location was a bit far for us but it would be nice for a getaway weekend but we did drive back and forth to Branson. It just off the beaten path but very quiet and serene.

Breanne P.
Stayed: 2019-01-04
Beautiful home!

We absolutely loved the house and location! We loved that everything was furnished and the big tubs in the bathrooms were definitely a plus after a long day of walking. The stream in the backyard was gorgeous, which made us love the house even more. We will definitely be back!

Jason L.
Stayed: 2018-08-23
Book this place you will NOT regret it!

Hi Bryan & Vanessa-

Wow!!! This place was perfect for our family. The interior design was very classy and up with the times. I would definitely book this place again if we were ever back in the Branson area. Book this place you will NOT regret it!

Stephen B.
Stayed: 2018-09-24
Felt like we stayed in a home decorated by Chip & Joanna Gaines from Fixer Upper!!!

This home looked like it was decorated by Chip and Joanna Gaines from Fixer Upper! Loved the decor! Everything looked new, well taken care off and very clean. This is a place you need to stay. We would highly recommend and it was in a perfect location.

Thanks again for your hospitality!

Rhonda H.
Stayed: 2018-10-10
Wonderful!

Wonderful!

Amber S.
Stayed: 2018-11-27
Very nice place and well furnished

I want to tell you how much we enjoyed your lodge. It was very nice and did have some higher quality dishes, small appliances etc.

Thank you and look forward to coming again!

Karen K.
Stayed: 2018-12-08
Fantastic! Loved our stay!

We would highly recommend this condo. It was very nice and had beautiful furnishings!

David R.
Stayed: 2018-11-07
As advertised

Great house very secluded away from all the busy parts of town. Owners great to work with. Only issue was door code changed early luckily we had everything out. Daylight savings time must of been the issue nothing the owners done.

nick p.
Stayed: 2018-11-21
Great location and nice place. Exactly as described in the listing.

We spent a long weekend here before the holidays and it was a perfect getaway. Very close to Silver Dollar City. The house is exactly what the listing suggests. Thank you for sharing your home with us! We will be back soon I’m sure!

Hanne B.
Stayed: 2018-12-16
Great place to stay

Overall this was a great value and accommodation for our family. The cabin is comfortable and clean. The beds are big and comfortable. Its quiet. It's very close to SDC and keeps you away from the traffic on the strip downtown.

A few struggles that were minor. We didn't enter the correct gate, and no one was there to help, or answering the call button. We got in after 10pm. So double check with the owners to make sure of the right gate. We had instructions but still managed to do it wrong. So just map it ahead of time if arriving late. During the day the guards were all there and very kind and helpful.

Getting in late, we wanted to get right to bed. There were no linens for the sofa sleeper. We found one flat sheet, and tons of pillow cases. Plenty of extra blankets too. We ended up using blankets as fitted sheets. Owners responded right away, however housekeeping never came.

There were no starter toiletries, except one hand soap bar in one bathroom. Again the owner responded right away, but housekeeping did not ever come.

The indoor pool is not super close by, and during the holidays the road into SDC was constantly slow and busy. Took us probably 30 minutes to get there. We really enjoyed it once we arrived however. Beautiful location. Just something to consider if you travel in high traffic times for the park and swimming is something important to your stay.

Walmart is close by! We easily ran to grab food and few housekeeping items we wanted like counter spray, and hand soap.

I would certainly recommend staying here! Doesn't even compare to hotel travel! There are always little things. It in no way ruined our stay! The neighborhood is amazing and beautiful! It would be fun to come again in warmer weather and walk the trails.

Thank you for sharing your home! Made for a wonderful birthday trip for me and great memories!!!! I hope we can come again

Elizabeth J.
Stayed: 2019-03-25
Clean & Cozy Cabin in a Beautiful Neighborhood!

Wow! The neighborhood is a hidden gem from the busy streets of Branson. My husband and I along with our 9yr old really enjoyed our stay over Spring Break. The indoor pool is a quick drive out of the neighborhood and our kiddo thoroughly enjoyed the splash pad. Silver Dollar City is just down the road as well which made sitting through park traffic more bearable. The cabin is a great value for all of the amenities offered. Thanks to the information provided by Bryan and Vanessa, we knew what to bring with us to make ourselves feel more at home. We would love to return!

Blake M.
Stayed: 2019-04-23
SDC

Fantastic stay. No complaints here, thank you guys for sharing your home with us.

Patrick B.
Stayed: 2018-12-12
Very nice condo, well appointed, and great amenities! Easy communication with owners!

Communication with the owners was great, they were very courteous and prompt. The condo was very cozy, well decorated and appointed, and had very nice amenities like the gaming consoles and electric fire place. Access to the indoor pool and splash pad was a big plus!

Margaret L.
Stayed: 2019-01-02
Great place for weekend getaway!

We loved this condo. The bedroom set up was very nice, with each bedroom having private bathrooms. The condo was decorated very cute, was nice and clean. Liked that there were brochures of things to do, games/xbox, books, etc. We did not travel with children but it was thoughtful there was a highchair, baby gate, etc. if needed. My only recommendation was that we did not know both bathroom hairdryers weren't safe to use, there is hairdryers under each bathroom sink, but the ones on the wall sparked/smoked when you turned them on. It would also be great if there were bathmats too so we don't drip water everywhere. Those were my only suggestions! Other than that we'd recommend to any family member or friend. Note this condo is on lower level, you do have to walk down 2 flights of stairs. We had elderly family members that stayed with us!

Anna P.
Stayed: 2019-03-27
Wonderful Location

We had a great stay for my daughters spring break in March. The indoor pool was fantastic. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed. We were at silver dollar city in mins and going opposite traffic so it was wonderful. We will be staying here again.

Write a Review

Vacation House Near Silver Dollar City

Book The Ultimate Branson Vacation

Branson Missouri Vacation Rentals

1-888-8-BRANSON (888-827-2676)

913-206-1620

Book the ultimate Branson vacation now!